Right now, you can get a free gluten-free baking cookbook.
Probably not suitable for Pesach if you don't eat kitniyot, but from what I understand, many people with celiac are allowed to eat kitniyot on Pesach, even if they are Ashkenazi. (I haven't looked through the whole thing. No promises it is Kosher. You may have to make some substitutions.)
Or else just use it after Pesach!
Use code SPRING at checkout.
(Unfortunately, you must register for an account on this site in order to complete this non-purchase. But the pictures are so pretty, soon you'll forget the 45 seconds you took filling out the registration info...)